Thursday, July 21, 2011
How does a pizza get digested?
Discuss fully how each component of a pepperoni and cheese pizza will be digested and transported from the time it enters your mouth until waste products are excreted through the anus.
Lame bf question I guess hah?
My new bf has been ignoring me all week.. I know he's busy working a lot but could he be doing this to see if I like blow up his cell phone? I'm hoping he's "testing" me bc it's putting me through some pain lol.
Pwede bang magrenew ng passport sa POAE and ano po ang requirements?
Isulat ang iyong kahilingan sa Tagalog sa http://translate.google.com pagkatapos ay dapat ninyo itong isalin sa Ingles. Isulat ang pagsasalin sa post. Siguro makakakuha ka ng isang sagot. Hindi maraming mga tao dito maintindihan tagalog.
If your popular at school, I need your help!?
I am moving schools this summer and I want to go from lame to popular. I need advice. Were should I shop? What are the rules of being popular like never let anyone see you cry, ect. Please don't answer if your going to tell me "Oh it doesn't matter!" Because it does to me. So please just help. Whats going to be in style? Is it cool or lame to have a camera shown in your profile picture on facebook. Thanks!! (:
How can I become a National Guard physician?
I'm only a junior in high school right now. I want to have a career as a doctor in the future, but I want to have the experience of serving as a doctor in the National Guard. Would I be able to enlist in the national guard right after high school, and go to college, and do medical school altogether and become a physician in the national guard? By that I mean is this how it works: I join the NG and train to be a physician in the national guard and also go to college at the same time right after high school
Bakit kaya may mga taong tamad maglinis sa kanyang kapaligiran at manhid sa katotohanan?
Ako po ay isang OFW, alam ng karamihan na ang pamumuhay dto ay medyo may kahirapan sa lahat ng bagay. Bibihira lang po ang pinalad at may maayos na pamumuhay at trabaho. Kanya po madalas maraming nagtitiis na makipagsiksikan sa iisang kwarto upnag mapagkasya kung ano ang meron sa kanyang bulsa. Sa apat na taon kung bilang OFW halos taun taon po kami lumilipat ng tirahan o Flat sa kadahilanan po mismo mga kapwa Pinoy din ang gumagawa ng mga kalokohan kasabwat ang mga nagpapaupa or Nator kung tawagin nila. Sa iisang Flat madalas may tatlong room kasama na ang Saloon na pinapaupahan din sa sitwasyun naming walong magkakaibigan may iisang room kami at pinaghatihatian namin ang bayarin sa halagang 4500dirhamos. May dalawamput isa kaming lahat sa loob ng iisang Flat o apartment. Sa sitwasyong ito bibihira lamang po ang tumatayong lider para gumawa ng mga bagay bagay isa na po rito ang kalinisan sa buong Flat o apartment. Minsan maituring ko po na para bang nasa Big Brother house kami. Sa umpisa gumawa kami ng skedyol ngunit dumating ang panahon na hindi na rin nasusunod hangat iilan ilan na lamang ang nanatiling gumagawa ng kaayusan at kalinisan. Madalas po ako ang gumagawa ng lahat, minsan pa nga naisip ko mahirap din pala maging katulong sa mga taong di marunong tumingin ng iyong kabutihan.Higit sa lahat ni kusing wala kang kapalit sa mga ginagawa mo. Hindi sa naghahanap ka ng kapalit ngunit bilang tao din may damdamin ka at napapagod din. Lahat ng bagay ginagawa ko sa paglilinis ng banyo at kubeta,kusina at lababo kasama na din ang kwarto at hallway.Kay hirap isipin dahil sa Pilipinas may sarili kang kasambahay samantala dito ikaw pala ay katulong din sa mga taong di mo naman gaanong kakilala para pagsilbihan. Minsan isang beses sinubukan kong tiisin halos dalawang linggo ngunit nakalipas ang mga araw ni isa wala manlang nagkusang gumawa sa mga bagay na yon. Bakit kaya ako di makatiis kapag nakikita ko ang maduming kapaligiran?Bakit kaya sila nakayanan nila na maging bulag at bingi sa mga pangyayari. Sadya bang wala talaga silang kusa o pakiramdam? Bakit kaya may mga taong tamad at umaasa na lamang sa iba? Bakit kaya ? Sa kabila ng lahat ng ito tuloy ko pa din ginagawa ang mga bagay na nakasanayan ko na. Salamat sa turo ng aking mahal na Ina dahil naging mabuti at masunuring tao ako. Maitanong ko lamang po kung bakit ganito....ikaw ganyan ka rin ba?Naalala mo pa ba kung kelan ka nakagawa ng mabuti sa iyong kapwa?
Why does my cat sleep outside the puppy's room?
My puppy is four months old now and Binky (our 15 pound cat) isn't really too fond of her, but when we put Pepperoni (the puppy) in her room he likes to sleep right in front of the door. He does not lay there otherwise. He's only slapped her twice and has hissed and growled at her a couple of times, but other than that there have been no problems. Is it possible that he actually does love her but is simply annoyed by her energy? I'm ready to have both of them together in the same room with no fears of him attacking her, but he's a grump! I would also like to add that the puppy, although interested, does not bother or chase him but if she ever did...well, like I said...he's a grump and I'm scared he'll seriously hurt her. What do you think?
Paano pinagdiwang ang kaarawan ng pambansang bayani?
Siya ate isang malaking cake, pagkatapos ay ang kanyang sariling mga araling-bahay sa halip na humihingi sa iba na gawin ito para sa kanya.
Ugh, i hate boys. help please ): ?
So, this boy has been non stop asking me if i loved him, and since we are 13 i said i didnt know what love was. He would get really depressed and one day he was piss*ng me off so i told hin that i did, love him, and now he wont let me stop saying it. I dont love him. And he asked me too the movies. I mean hes sweet and nice and he flatters me but i dont want to be anything more thab friends. Whenever someone likes me i get sorta, addicted to them so i dont wanna be too mean. How do i get out of this?
Why was Epicetus so calm when his owner was twisting and breaking his leg?
Maybe he was trying to make an attempt at airiness or for him it was some type of personal defiance.
Please help show all steps?
Short Answer. Of 31 college seniors at Southern Swampland University, 17 preferred pepperoni pizza, 12 preferred supreme, and 2 preferred cheese. If we picked a college senior at Southern Swampland University at random, what is the probability that he or she would prefer supreme? Give solution exactly in reduced fraction form.
What should I do with Hero Demon's Soul in Demon Souls?
This is my first playthrough so would it be better to get the Large Sword of Searching for helping to find items for my weapons? Or should I get Second Chance because NG+ is going to be more difficult? Which one would be best to get first?
What anime should I watch? Loved FMA and Blood+?
I loved FMA (Original) and Blood+ and absolutely loved them; great animation, seriously in-depth storyline and character development. I prefer serious and slightly dark and tragic anime, so these two are at the top of my list. There's no simple matter to the storylines such as "find this and you can defeat the enemy" or "collect this and you are the most powerful ___ in the world!" There weren't any lame facial expressions or much stupidity. Voice acting was great and it ended leaving you attached to the characters so much that you didn't want the series to end. I'm having quite some trouble finding something next on my list. I would prefer a full series, not a movie, or short run mini-series.
Are my songs any good? Opinions please :)?
I think they're really good!. I sure can't play guitar and sing at the same time, so kudos for you!! :D
Pepperoni Nipples VS Small Petite Nipples?
haha i dont know i was just wondering what are sexier? what do guys like better? it all started when my girl friend came over to my boyfriends house to party, all the guys left and we timed the camera and lifted our shirts, i looked and she had Pepperoni nipples O.o like they are bigger than a Gatorade top or a half dollar coin lol they're way bigger than mine!!! she had bigger breasts. do bigger breasted woman have bigger nips?
Opinions wanted about customer service at restaurant?
Probably there isn't a "pepperoni" button on the cash register, so the person didn't know how to ring it up. And anyway,it's Costco. Not your favorite pizza joint. Costco is there to serve the masses.
I Dont watch any sports and my friends make fun of me for it.?
I have never been into sports at all and now my friends call me lame and a loser I dont want to start watching sports and i will not cave in to what everyone is saying so what can i do..
Better not to love at all?
it's in my mindset that i don't want to get myself into a relationship, or in too many friendships for that matter. the reason for this is because i know i'll have a good chance of losing it anyway. it's occured to me that whenever i make a new "friend" or "girl friend", i lthe relationship is lost within a few months. I'm positive it's because i'm kinda boring and lame when it comes to having fun, so the friendship dies out and eventually we just never talk anymore...ever. (even with buddies). I have done many things to be more "alive" but more or less it's a fail. Conversations don't last more than a minute before we run out of things to talk about. So maybe not going through relationships or friendships anymore, and keep the few i have, is the best option??
Why do people rave about "The Social Network" when it sucked?
I mean come on, that movie was g.a.y and lame, i actually fell asleep while i was watching it with my gf. boooooooring
What foods should I eat if I want to gain weight?
I'm sick of being tiny..etc I'm 19 and I'm short and skinny. Sometimes it has its advantages but I hate it. I don't eat healthy either, but that still doesn't help me gain weight. I can eat SO much, and its shocking to some people. For example heres what I ate today.. .Breakfast: One four egg omlette with green peppers and cheese, two sausages and some bacon, three pieces of toast and two large glasses of orange juice. Lunch: A foot long pizza sub from subway with extra pepperoni, and a small bag of chips with a coke. Snack: A donut. Supper: A pork chop, a cup of rice and a cup of potatoes, and I drank two big glasses of chocolate milk and I bought a big bag of ruffle all dressed chips for tonight. I eat big like this EVERY SINGLE DAY. Can you give me ideas?!
Is this true about venus Saturn aspects?
I too, will give you some professional advice. Listen to Geoff G. Astrology is absolute bunkum, and no one has ever found a true correlation between claims of astrology and real events. The movement and position of planets has no effect upon your or anyone else's future. Please take responsibility for your own life, and not blame mishaps on the rest of the Solar System.
Staying active after deployment with ng?
I'm deploying at the end of the year with my ng unit. Ever since I got back from bct in January iv practically been begging to go active duty but my unit won't let me. They said I will be able to stay active duty if I want after the deployment. Does anyone know if this is even true or they are just saying this so I'll stop asking? Also if It is true then will I be able to keep my same mos (11B) AND pick my duty station? I wanna be in Italy with the 173rd
Is having pepperoni nips for guys a bad thing?
pep nips i recently noticed i have pep nips but im not fat. So i wanna know if its bad? what can i do to reduce it? I know there is nipple reduction. Is there anything else thats natural?
What's the deal with Totino's cooking times?
Why does it say on the box that it takes 11-12 minutes to cook a pepperoni one but 14-15 minutes to cook a cheese one?
My friend eats fast food EVERYDAY?
It sounds like she has a fast metabolism, which is normal when you're young. The problem is, when you eat this way you become used to it, and later in life when your metabolism slows down you will gain weight. It starts a pattern of behavior that's difficult to stop.
Why don't black people like pizza at all?
I mean I know they eat it and I'm not trying to be racist but It seems like all my mexican friends, arab friends (they don't eat pepperoni though) and asian friends love pizza. We always order it when we drink and every black person that has ever been at my house always wants "chicken wings" again not trying to stereotype! or complains about how they hate pizza. I also was a delivery boy for papa johns in E St Louis of all places where there are TONS of black people and none of them ever ordered or came in. Is there such thing as a black person who orders pizza on their own free will.
What could i make from some of these ingredients?
try tortilla wraps, take tortilla spread the cream cheese, cheese, tomatoes, pepperoni, and chicken thighs and bacon.
How could the government gives more job opportunities to the people?
the only way to give out more jobs to its people, is to get rid of illegals and foreign "help", like China. That's the only way. But, of course, outside help is a lot cheaper, so why not keep it? It is a shame, but it will always be about money, and the less we spend on labor, the more we can keep.
Okay need advise about these two guys :/?
Okay two guys on Facebook constantly flirt with me by only do it on chat or mail and sometimes ask for pictures.... I know them but font usually talk to them apart from on Facebook... What can you say to stop them without sounding lame or mean?
Why is my uncle doing this to me?
Tell your father or someone that can protect you. Then definately call the cops. You should get a restraining order against your uncle as soon as possible. A restarining order will make it so if he comes near you, your house, or even sends you a text then he will go to jail. A restraining order will be for your protection. To get a restraining order just go to the police department with your phone and messages and tell them that you want to get a restraining order. Dont tell your uncle that you are going to do that. Keep all the messages, pictures, and everything that you have against him for court.
Can you switch military branches if you have an administrative separation?
My husband is a marine, and in the last year of his contract. He was interested in switching branches to the Army when his contract was finished, but he may be processed out sooner than that for weight control. Because it's not a dishonorable discharge, would he still be eligible to switch branches? My sister is in the Army NG and says the NG will probably take him as long as the discharge is not dishonorable and if he can show that he can meet their height/weight standard. Is it the same for active duty?
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
What is a good meal to cook with these ingredients?
Ahh when i think of the combinations of those ingrediants only two things come to mind that would set you taste buds WILD and the two sides or should i say "pair" would be Deez Nutz. hope this helps you out
Hot Pockets {20 characters}?
I know for a fact that there is a spicy hot pocket out there because my friend let me try one but I can't remember so my question is, what hot pockets are there that are spicy? And no the pepperoni one is not spicy to me.
16 Years Old Boy Recently Ended a Diet. Always Hungry.?
I'm 16 years old, 6" inches and 159lbs, I recently dropped 70 lbs in about a year with the help of my family, but now I'm constantly hungry, yesterday I went to Hometown Buffet and had a full large pepperoni pizza, 3 spicy BBQ chicken breasts, 2 pieces of Baked Fish, 8 BBQ Ribs, Crispy chicken, 2 Hot dogs, and 6 full dishes of salad with peanuts on it. For dessert, 5 cups of Ice cream, 4 oatmeal cookies, full banana pie, a full coconut pie and an entire bag of rice crispies. ( I wasn't even full :S!)
Trouble financing a car?? usaa?
My husband and I just PcsD up to alaska and were in need of a car we got one and now usaa wont finance it. its a 17000 dollar car which is over budget, it wouldnt have been until they told us housing off post was very seldom and not really a good neighborhood so they put us in on poat housing and now we dont get bah anyways. what we are wonderi ng is can we take the car back if usaa will give us a cheaper loan? I know it will meas up our credit big time but I mean ita either that or the car will get repo. I mean we cab afford the car but not comfortably. we would be on a very tight budget. can anyone else give us options on what we can do?
How bad did I blow my diet?
I have lost 15 pounds in the last month and a half. I eat very healthy. Mostly raw fruits and veggie, cereals, and yogurt. Tonight I binged and had about 2 pieces of pizza (I had 4 very small, rectangular cut pieces that I think would add up to 2 normal sized pieces) that had pepperoni, cheese, mushroom, and peppers on them. I also had 4 boneless buffalo wings. And I also had a huge lunch as well. I had a 2nd bowl of Special K, (the first was for breakfast), half a chicken breast with salsa, and like 6 pretzel sticks with cheese. How bad of a binge day do you think I had, and how many pounds do you think I will gain back?
Is Jesus The Persian god Mithra?
The Persian god Mithra, revered by many Romans, was said to have been born of a virgin in a sacred birth-cave of the Rock on December 25, witnessed by shepherds and Magi bringing gifts. He raised the dead, healed the sick, made the blind see and the lame walk, and exorcised devils. Mithra celebrated a Last Supper with his twelve disciples before he died. His image was buried in a rock tomb, but he was withdrawn and said to live again. His triumph and ascension to heaven were celebrated at the spring equinox (Easter
Please help improve this idea :)?
Actually, I think all your ideas are good. Whether they become great stories depends on how you handle them. Remember to describe events so that the readers feel like they are experiencing them. Who, what, when, where, why and how are good questions to keep in mind as you write. Good luck with your writing!
31 weeks with twin boys. skin trouble.?
This is called chloasma and it's not really curable. It will go away after pregnancy. Invest in a good concealer. Sorry!
Why is my left nipple bigger than my right?
OMG! RUN! GO AND SUCK SOME DICK IMMEDIATELY! HURRY AND SIPHON OFF THEIR TESTOSTERONE, BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!
Do these go well in a wrap?
I want to put in: chicken thighs, diced bacon, cream cheese, cheddar cheese, sliced tomatoes, slices of pepperoni?
Design a class named pizza Data fields include a string field for toppings(such as pepperoni)and numeric field?
Design a class named pizza Data fields include a string field for toppings(such as pepperoni)and numeric field? for diameter in inches (such as 12) and price (such as 13.99). Include methods to get and set values for each of these fields. Create the class diagram and write the pseudocode that defines the class.
Can i bring pepperoni sticks back to canada from the us?
im in vegas now, i live in canada , now my question is can i bring some slim jim pepperoni sticks back to canada with me in my luggage?
New music? Please help,?
The Residents. Imagine all of the pop music, country music, rock and classical condensed into the most coherent, perfectly formed audio experience made just for you.
Crackle Nail Polish????!!!!!!?
Ok, so my sister got me crackle nail polish from Justice (yes, I know, lame) but whateva. So I tried to put it on and it wont work!!! Am I doing it wrong. I put the color on below it, then a coat of the crackle! It's not working, and I need it for my party tonight!! HELP!!
What if you were a noodle?
So what if? Would life be more exiting? Would life still be fun? I decided to be tasty chili or pepperoni flavor and get bought before my expiration date. Eaten slowly. I'd then experience how the human teeth crush me into tiny bits, then fall down into the stomach and see al weird and wacky stuff! I just hope noodles can breathe under water, feel no pain and I really hope I'd be re-made and be sold at an fairly reasonable price. So I'd like to hear what you guys think. Is it fun to be a frigging noodle? Heavy breathing.
Who is more lame? My chemical romance or Black veil brides?
Personally I like my chemical romance they are all right, but I can't stand Black veil brides overall their music just doesn't suit me, and they dress stupid, but over all their music sucks
What is one thing you low eating by itself?
That you usually see added to other foods, I love eating pepperonis tgat you buy to make home made pizza YUMMMMM
Honestly guys, do you like your job and your salary? do you think it's enough?
There is a whole world of difference between networking, pyramiding, and network marketing. They are not the same. Do not confuse them.
How to transfer to UP Diliman Archi? Thank you!?
As far as I know, maccredit ung units na nakuha mo. Kaso, kung kulang, you have to complete it. Pag nagapply ka, you are required to choose 2 branches ng UP. So better write UP Diliman and UP Baguio/Clark/Los Ba�os. Kase If you'll write UP Manila and Diliman, pag bumagsak ka sa Manila, for sure, bagsak ka rin sa Diliman.:) It's a quota course so dapat mataas ang grades mo and you should be able to go beyond the limit ng Archi sa test. Good luck!:)
Need help coming up with a VERY unique event for my story!?
"The Invasion of Heaven" sound cool. The video game Dragon Age gets into something like this, with insatiable mages invading heaven and ruining it because they are full of sin. You can get into some philosophical **** about the hubris of man and never being satisfied and constantly seeking new frontiers and so forth.
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
How many calories do you think this is?
I had pepperoni hotdish for supper. It had noodles and ground beef and lotss of cheese. How many calories would there be in two large spoonfuls?
How can i convince my dad to let my buy a new guitar?
Well, first try calmly explaining to him how much you love playing guitar and that you may be able to take your skills somewhere one day, but you can't do that if you don't have a good guitar to practice on! If that doesn't work, just do it anyways. It's the sweet joy of teenaged rebellion that can get one places in life that parents formerly wouldn't allow, but eventually be proud of.
Destination X...Possibly the best payperview of the new millenium?
I guess it will be very good, the x-division guys usually try the hardest to put on a great show on cable television, if they put in a little extra effort for the PPV, it will probably have some incredible matches!
Why is my uncle doing this to me?
Go to the local gun shop. Ask for a guy named Bartlebee. Ask him to show you the big toys. He will lead you to the back room. Purchase the standard grade M16A4. Travel to your uncle's house, and proceed to unload the entire mag onto him and whoever he is f*cking. Then go home and eat some chili.
Weed doesnt kill right?
Weed can't kill you.. You cant overdose on weed like you can other drugs. It's probs not the best for your body but whatever.. Haha I smoke anyways:)
Can i get emancipated in Colorado at age 16 or 17?
I am a 16 year old girl who hates her life (stereotypical) but im not crying over standard lame excuses as to why i want to get emancipated. I used to live with my parents and I decided to move in with my grandmother (my mom's mom) because long story short, me and my boyfriend started sneaking out and we got caught. so my parents forbid me from seeing him and i decided to move in with my grandma. but moving in with my grama wasnt jst because of my boyfriend (2 years together) all my life my mom has mentally abused me. my dad has gotten ill with MS and its making him a meaner person. my parents are and hav bin divorced and i ***** stand the constant switching of households and never gettin to permanently settle down. my dad has a new family and thats all he cares about. i hav 2 half baby siblings from my step mom and 2 blood sisters. (i dont kno if u need tht information) but i had it wit my parents. wen i moved in with my grama i was happt cuz id finally get to see my boyfriend (who i love dearly [he is 19 and graduating from the navy reserves]) and i thot life wud b great..... boy was i wrong. my grama is a wonderful generous person. as are my parents. but my grandma gets drunk everynight, and yells and picks at me. she mocks me wen im upset and expects me to b perfect. i clean her house completely ONLY out of kindness, and i get yelled at cuz the only thing not clean is my f***ing bed. this happens alot. im jst sick and tired of it all. i hav an average 2.7 gpa (which includes college classes [AP and honors classes]) and i hav a job. however i do not hav a liscence, however i hav a car in my name. i kno how to drive, and only 6months away until i become 17. i really love my family alot. but for tha past months iv wanted to go to sleep and never wake up. i blew off the feeling cuz i figured i was bein drammatic and these bad days wud pass..... but i jst wana get out. i wana live on my own (wit my boyfriend). I just really want to kno if and how can i get emancipated in the state of colorado being as how i wont get my liscence for another 8/7months... can i live with my boyfriend?
If the only pizza available was pepperoni, and cheese pizza would take 15 minutes to make what would you do?
15 minutes is not long to wait for a good cheese pizza. I am not a vegetarian but I don't like only pepperoni on my pizza and I don't like most sausage pizzas so I often order veggie pizzas so I would wait for the cheese.
Guys answer please: i'm scared that my boyfriend will laugh at my big nipples?
Your nipples sound perfectly normal. They dont even sound particularly large, quite average in size. Though there is nothing wrong at all with larger ones! Your boyfriend sounds like an insensitive lout, if he laughed at a previous girlfriend's nipples. They come in all shapes and sizes, and all are lovely! Only a pathetic lover laughs at someone's body, it's really the height of ignorance. I'd get rid of the guy and get a better one, if I were you, but if you must keep him, then tell him you are afraid to go further because you know he laughed at a previous girlfriend's body. He will almost certainly fall over himself to reassure you. If by any chance he laughs, feel free to laugh and point at his penis, and tell him it's because it's so tiny.
Is the lame accusation of calling Obama a Socialist, a veiled statement?
The concept of 'Equality For All' is a founding principle of Socialism. The fact that America's past and present remains a story of gross inequalities, accusing Obama of being a Socialist reeks of his accusers guilt, ignorance and fear! (Especially when Obama has followed suit on most of Bush's Neo-Con policies)
What is going to happen to me?
I was dumb and ate almost all the frozen pepperonis off a digiorno pizza! Are they cooked? No smart *** answers please?
This is a C# program?
Create a class named Pizza. Data fields include a string for toppings (such as pepperoni), an integer for diameter in inches (such as 12), and a double for price (such as 13.99). Include properties to get and set values for each of these fields. Create a class named TestPizza that instantiates one Pizza object and demonstrates the use of the Pizza set and get accessors.
If you could eat anything you wish today, what would it be?
i would get a medium sausage, pepperoni, mushroom, and extra cheese pizza. plus a large bag of Lay's potato chips with cheese dip, plus three cans of smoked oysters. plus a large can of V-8 juice. and that's all. ha-ha.
Just wondering was he dissing me or i am over analyzing it?
ok so theres this kid i sat right next to in my painting class. his name is Bryant and well we sort of talk and what not. So today I was getting painting and i grabbed brown, and his like ew!!!! "brown a poppie color" but he said it in another form. So anyways i responded back "You dont like brown." i sort laughted and he responded "I don't do brown." and he sort of chuckle right after. By the way my skin color is sort of a russet color. So anyways my mind is sort of perveted so my question is was he in a way dissing me !!! or I am just over analyzing it. I do think the dude is cute. But about the dude he calls me Twilight becuase well he knows I am fan!! lame i know.... and yesterday they switch our seating chart and i was just seating on my chai, doing whatevre and his like "Twilight" i turn and he just waves hi! and he gives me this looks ! not a flirting look just a look... and after we had to wash our paiting materials etc.. and the sink room is connected to to the Ap. Lit room and the door was open so i lean forward to see my friend whose in that class. Bryant notices becuase his watching his cup. And i am like "Huh?" and his smiles probably annoyed becuase i said huh? yeah so i answer and said my friend whose in that class. and his like a twilight friend. I said yeah, but i was joking about my friend being a twilight friend.
What would you wear with these shorts...?
I HAVE THOSE SHORTS !! ahah my favorite outfit to throw together with that is a plain white t-shirt, black flats/sandals, and a nice silver chain or two.
Tulungan nyo po ako sa lovelife ko i have a question.?
Sinu ang mas pipiliin ko naguguluhan na kasi ako .. kse ung ex ko first love ko may feelings paden ako sa kanya and etong bf ko mahal ko sya pero parang gusto ulet ng puso ko na mahalin ung ex ko .. ang laki ng chance lumelevel up tong feeling ko sa ex ko pero bago un kailangan ko muna siguraduhin ... sinu mas pipiliin ko ung ex ko na sinaktan ako pero hangang ngaun mahal parin nya ako at pinagsisihan ang ginaawa nya at happens to be my closest friend since 2nd year and now fourth year na kme .. or ung kasalukuyan kong boyfriend na family friend ko lng at ilang beses ko nasaktan dhil sa pagmamahal ko sa ex ko ? tulungan nyo po ako natatakot ako sa decission ko advice pls
Why do people rave about "The Social Network" when it sucked?
I mean come on, that movie was g.a.y and lame, i actually fell asleep while i was watching it with my gf. boooooooring
Army National Guard Contract?
I was wondering what length of contracts the Ng has available. I'm not going to the recruiter yet because I don't want him up my rear.
Am I being too hard on him?
In one word, yes. If this is the only thing you guys have had to fight about or the only thing he has (maybe) lied about then I wouldn't worry about it too much.
Atheists : Isn't it lame that FSM does not guarantee 72 bowls of spaghetti to young men blow themselves up?
What's lame are your questions. Seriously, do you really want people to think you are an idiot? Is that your goal in life?
Can I eat cold pepperoni when pregnant?
Okay, I'm 6 months pregnant and CRAVING pepperoni. I like the already precut little slices in the package....and I like them cold. I know that there is listeria etc. that you have to watch for in deli meats, along with the nitrates. But do you think that it would be okay to eat some pepperoni? I've read different opinions, some saying that pepperoni is safe from listeria because it is a heavily salted and dried sausage.....I just don't know what to think. Anyone have any idea? I mean I could try them microwaved but I really like them cold.
How can I get the willpower to stop eating so much and lose weight?
stop buying fattening food in the fist place...... throw away the delivery phone numbers... you will never see a six-pack as long as you don't eat properly . anyway . go visit scoobysworkshop.com .. it helped me realize what it takes to change your lifestyle .. not only start some diet for a month then go back to sweets and oily fattening stuff . :) you shouldnt stop eating , you must just eat nutritious food . for motivation .go see some success stories on the site i recommended .. and just so you know .the guy who owns the site doesnt sell any fancy stuff or anything, Everything on his site (tips nutrition programs ..exercises) are totally free . good luck man
Need Club help!!!!!!?
So for my high school I want to start a muslim club but I need a name for it and I have to incorperate the schools initials which is NG. so can anybody plz come up with ideas for names???!??
How DID Joseph Smith get people to believe him, anyway?
he preached, to his freinds and family, they believed him, he wrote the book of mormon by the power of God and yes by printing the Book of mormon , he delivered it to the world and people believed it with signs following.
What is rong with my health!?
Today I was normal all day and lived a normal day. I woke up at 12:00 noon. Ate 2 packs of ice cream shoppe pop tarts. Went for a walk to my dads house (10 blocks) for dad day. Ate lunch there (2 boxes of hot pocket pepperoni pizza). Came home at 4:00pm. Watched Big Bang Theory season 2 most of the afternoon on blruray. Laughed so hard and then I released AND spritzed at the same time in my pants! I was embarrassed but nobody lives with me anyway so I just cleaned it up and kept watching but now im really worried. Is it normal to have a bowel movent and ejaculate while laughing at a show? Should I see a dcotr?
Should i text him........?
Well did you TELL him why you wouldnt hug him? If you didnt tell him why, then definitely text him and tell him so he knows. If you did tell him but he was still mad, then text him anyway and like apologize or something. Theres no doubt he likes you so he shouldnt stay mad for long. I mean he got mad that you wouldnt hug him so i think he definitely likes you. If i were you, I would text him :) just say sorry good luck
Am I bad friend for this?
dude you sound like a girl. grow a pair and tell your friend to suck it up and cuz he sounds like a girl too.
Monday, July 18, 2011
Is it true that lesbians are 5% more likely to have pepperoni nipples?
Go up to some lesbians and tell them you are taking a survey. If you do not get a punch in the eye, you will find out.
Emo/scene hair help?!?
for emo you can keep it like that. for scene, you can get some gel or hairpsray and spike up the back except for the bangs.
How Long can Pizza be sat out for?
I ordered papa john's pepperoni pizza , and I can't get to a fridge for at least another 5 hours when I go home. I'm wondering if it'll still be good by then. It's in a box at room temperature. Thanks.
Did I deserve what got?
HaHaHaHaHaHa. You wrote that long as story just cuz u didnt wana see ur aunt pee?? dang cant beleive ur aunt would get so mad just cuz u didnt wana see ur aunt pee. Wow!! :-/
How do i get her stop hating me?
You're never going to learn. This is what she does bro; she's a user & will never be genuinely interested in you. She's the kind of chick that when she wants something, and she gets it, she's not interested anymore. You can do one of two things. (1) Move on and find a better quality person (believe me, there are tons out there much better looking with better personalities than this girl). or (2) Mess with her; feign interest in her, but don't EVER give her what she wants. Makeup with her, but treat her like trash, then makeup with her again. :P
PLEASE HELP ME with my severe acne :(?
When you go to the dermatologist, s/he will probably prescribe you some type of medication. Good luck.
Im about to snap on my mom advice now!?
Okay my mom is on her 3rd divorce and ever since its started she always tells me who I should get with and blah blah blah like she's trying to become my bestfriend. Well I was raped October 5th and I'm not really trying to get with a bunch of guys. I have my boyfriend an that's IT! Well she still tries to have me talk to guys and even when I blow them off not interested she goes an tries to talk to them! For example just now we were in the walmart parking lot an these guys rolled up to me and my mom trying to talk. I ignored them and she kept turning around talking when I'm like wth it was obvious what they wanted! Esspecially when they says you looking nice in those jeans and keep following us. Then she gets mad at me an says I just have a bad attitude! C'mon now I'm 19 I don't want to talk to no lame *** dude point blank! She always does this an I'm sick of it! ADVICE PLEASE cause I'm ready to snap on her
I left out pizza overnight. Is it still good?
I ate it at around 10:17 and fell asleep. It is now 12:30 and I am wondering if it is still okay to eat? It is approximately 78 degrees in my home and the box was left closed. It has pepperoni and sausage on it, and of course cheese.
Is pizza hut bad for health?
I am very helth conscience, but I eat 3 pepperoni personal pans once a week. I excersize bout 4 days a week. So is the pizza going to affect my health and aging? Ps: Weight is not a concern
How did a meteor kill all the dinosaurs without destroying Earth?
I know this is a lame question but, how could a meteor kill all dinosaurs without destroying earth,wouldnt it leave a HUGE crater in earth,and how did the damage get to the whole 360degrees of the planet?Radiation?it just seems like if a meteor was that powerful it wouldve tooken off a huge chunk of the planet
What's your favourite pizza topping?
Loaded: olives, pineapple, mushrooms, Italian sausage, sweet peppers, banana peppers, peperoni, jalepeno pepers, mozzarella cheese with a stuffed provolone crust. Broil the top first in the oven, and then move it to a charcoal grill to finish the bottom (I don't have a brick oven yet).
Is pizza with pepperoni somewhat healthier than other fast foods?
Hello. Absolutely not. Pepperoni is loaded with fat and sodium. If you are trying to eat healthy, and still want to have pizza, make sure you either eat it with just cheese, or vegetables, like green peppers, onions, olives, tomatoes, and mushrooms. Adding meat to a pizza just makes it greasy, and high in fat, and adds way more calories. I eat healthy, but i find it impossible to give up pizza because i love it way too much. I usually get a thin crust pizza, with cheese, and sometimes i add green pepper, olives, or mushrooms, and never have more then 2 slices.
Design a class named pizza Data fields include a string field for toppings(such as pepperoni)and numeric field?
for diameter in inches (such as 12) and price (such as 13.99). Include methods to get and set values for each of these fields. Create the class diagram and write the pseudocode that defines the class.
National Guard L.A. Riots?
Why didn't the NG have any ammunition during parts of the riots? I was told that their M16s where stolen from them by armed gang members.
How easy is it to go National guard after ETS from active Army?
I want to start NG pretty much as soon as I'm done in RA, and keep as much of my rank as possible (I know many soldiers lose rank when they transition)
Is my boss hitting on me?
So I get this weird felling from my boss...I can tell sometimes that he looks at me....he always laughs at my jokes...and they are sometimes pretty lame, just sayin....Tonight I was at work and we were doing a quick closing run through, and he told me to look to see if the salt and pepper shakers were lining up....he grabed me by my shoulders to turn me around, but while he did so the whole entire back of my body was touching his...I have gotten this feeling lately that he is kinda hitting on me,but I don't want to make a big deal about it...he's really outgoing and loud so maybe that is just his personality....but I can't help thinking that maybe he is putting the moves on a little bit...I don't know...what do you guys think?
How do you learn to dance?
Im 17, im gonna be a senior and ive never danced before. I havent been to a dance not because I cant dance but cause I have no idea how. Lame I know but like how people move their hips, I dont even know how to use those muscles. I have absolutely no clue how to move my body :/ any help?
Do you think it's a turn on when a guy jerks 0ff in the bushes?
If he was hot, and I was in the bushes along with him naked having him jackoff to me, yeah it's a turn on.
Quick bit of math help please?
Of 31 college seniors at Southern Swampland University, 17 preferred pepperoni pizza, 12 preferred supreme, and 2 preferred cheese. If we picked a college senior at Southern Swampland University at random, what is the probability that he or she would prefer supreme? Give solution exactly in reduced fraction form.
Why is she living in denial. I don't even think she likes her current boyfriend?
She is dating a guy just to get at her, so if I were you I wouldn't talk to her for a while if she is going to be so rude about her new boyfriend and tell her that you don't have feelings for her either. Whatever she does you can do it right back.Just don't take it to far because to an extent it just becomes and immature game.
Pepperoni Nipples VS Small Petite Nipples?
haha i dont know i was just wondering what are sexier? what do guys like better? it all started when my girl friend came over to my boyfriends house to party, all the guys left and we timed the camera and lifted our shirts, i looked and she had Pepperoni nipples O.o like they are bigger than a Gatorade top or a half dollar coin lol they're way bigger than mine!!! she had bigger breasts. do bigger breasted woman have bigger nips?
Slogan for breast feeding in filipino pls.......................?
meron kasi kaming contest sa school the theme is "isulong ang breast feeding-tama,sapat,at eksklusibo kaya nag hahanap ako ng slogan para sa theme na ito
Why is it that Face-book gets a category of its own but...?
Lame frame Face-book gets a category of its own... and Operating Systems can't get their own category? Each of the largest should have one Windows, Mac, Linux... what gives?
Can you translate this?
You are mine and no one else should interfere. I already seduced (more like flirt) you so no one else should flirt with you.
Sweet or savoury pretzels ?
i prefer those big soft pretzels with enough salt and cheese dipp... omg i haven't had one in ages DX
Learning about computer science online?
I was reading The Elements of a Computing system, and I got up to the second chapter and it was a bit over my head. Id like to learn more about computer science and chip design but I would need a tutorial in lamest terms, preferably a video tutorial. Any one got one?
How do i get rid of a double chin?
im not fat anywhere except for my neck! like seriously, im a size 4! (im only 16) but whenever i tilt my head down/back, i suddenly have a double chin! and my profile view has like a saggy old lady neck! i didnt used to have it like a year ago! i just need to get rid of it ASAP! help please! no lame answers, just good tips! i'll try anything!
What do you say in this situation?
Okay so if a guy sends you a picture of his junk, what are you supposed to say back? Haha. Like it sounds like a weird question, but i don't know what to say back. Like saying oh that's hot. Sound weird and lame. So what the heck should i say. Thankyou :)
By society,am i considered a lame loser if i still don't have a gf by 19?
Honestly, many girls are shallow and will judge. But some girls are kind and wouldn't mind being your first. I went out with a guy when he was 19 and I was 18 and I was his first girlfriend, his first everything, and I truly didnt care. In fact, he was the love of my life. It ended up not working out, but the point is, if you find the right person, she will be understanding and patient with you. Besides, my three closest female friends have never dated and they are all gorgeous, ranging in age from 18-20. They just had other things they were focused on besides boys, like school and work. Not everyone jumps into dating early on, and I personally think that its better in some ways to wait until you are out of high school because then you are more mature and have a better idea of what you want from a relationship. Just be patient and you will find a girlfriend. There is no hurry.
Healthy wrap and sandwhich ideas?
i would have pita with turkey and a selection of salad with mayo but only a little mayo... that is low in fat for sure.
What's the best temperature to reheat pizza at?
I would preheat the oven to about 400..........then when it is heated turn down to 375 and put pizza right on the rack for about 10 minutes...Check after that time to see if it needs longer.......
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Is this healthy what I get on my sandwich at subway?
I get a foot long with salami bacon pepperoni shredded mozzarella cheese spinach leaves tomato pickles and jalapeno toasted with mayo and chips and a drink
This girl is so boring,what should I do?
Ok,so I've been talking to this girl,ya know,getting to know her..ii thought in the beggining she was just shy and that's why she seemed a bit dull,but she just has a boring personality,she says she plays soccer everyone and then and draws sometimes when she's bored,whenever ii text her,it just seems so lame,she does nothing so I have nothing to talk about,and I don't wanna keep on talking about myself,everytime I text or somethin and say wats up she's either babysitting or watchin a movie or doing nothing,and the lame part about this is that she's so beautiful,like amazing...but looks aren't everything,I wish she had a more exciting personality.Like for me,I box,do mma,work out a lot,I just like to be active,doing something,and even if I'm not doing anything I'm never bored,listening to musik or talkin to people,ugh..what should I do? Just like move on and try to meet someone new?
Need Information on a person cant tell if he exists?
i ran a google search on the name de H�nin-Li�tard which is a Count in france now i get a lot of searches in french but i want to know is their a person called samuel de H�nin-Li�tard now i believe either this person is liei ng or using this as a cover up so could someone fine me the following is this guy real age DOB and a photo
Guys, do you care about the size of a womans?
Areolas? The darker part around the nipple? I have never let a guy see my breasts because I am embarrassed of how big mine are and I am so self conscious. I don't want him to be turned off. I don't know what to do. I've been with this guy for a year and he wants to see my boobs but I never let him because I'm so scared to show him :( I feel so much self hate because of it. I know guys call girls "pepperoni nips and pancake nipples" and they think its funny but its not.. Its hurtful and I'm so sad.
91B active duty stationed at fort meade?
I would like to re-enlist to get to fort meade, I am almost certain that everyone that is a humvee mechanic there is either NG or CIV. Can anyone tell me different, and do they have slots for active duty e-5's??
She works all the time?
I am not reading all that but I should tell you that if her intelligence is so low that she has to say sup, move on. Find someone who can at least speak decent english! Good luck.
I'm still having trouble enabling packet injection on an intell 3945ABG wireless card....help please!?
Google for "Intell Drivers Update Utility" to try, it works well and very easy, hope this helps
O1 NG committed adultery with a E3 reservist while TDY?
My husband is a 2LT in the National Guard and he committed adultery with a female PFC who was in the reserves while he was TDY is there a penalty for this? Could he be under UCMJ? She is not under his COC. I need advice. I want him to pay.
Who loves black olives and pepperoni on a pizza?
My three year old lives for olives with and on everything so you have her vote. I also love olives and would have them on every type of pizza but yes I love black olives and pepperoni on pizza.
Im a veggitarian.. i think i just ate pepperoni? =/?
I've been free from meat for 4 years.. my sister brought pizza home and I asked her wat side was just cheese and she said that side so I grabbed a piece and I was eating.. it tasted like just cheese.. then I looked at it and realized it had a piece of pepperoni sticking up. There was a full pepperoni and there. Was like a small nibble missing.. I ate it.. idk. If there was more in the pizza.. I'm kindda freaking out.. I feel fine.. and no I did not enjoy it even if it did have meat in it.. I was thinking that the pizza tasted bad anyways.. but I didn't taste meat.. but I really don't remeber wat it tastes liek anyways.. what should I do :( will I get sick.. they're thin.. and I'm not even sure if I ate more then that nibble.. ?
Help, Still Singing Through My Nose?
Been practicing to get out the habit of singing through the nose. I've made quite some progress, but still can't seem to work out some vowels; air still flows out through my nose on some words starting and ending with 'm' (like 'my', 'me', 'mind', 'some', etc.) and those ending with 'ng' ('starting', 'confusing', etc.). And, in case this matters, I have pretty thick southern accent. I need some specific guides, pinky please.
Is is possible to have nausea after 1 week not eating red meat?
I'm trying to be a vegetarian and it's been a week since I eat. I tried to ate one slice pizza with pepperoni and one slice pizza (cheese topping).
Shes in canada on vacation and im in our hometown chicago. i WANNA ASK HER OUT ALREADY!!!!?
we like each other A LOT, and i already know she is gonna say yess, but its lame to ask her out over the phone right???
Do republicans think the internet is lame stream media?
No. They love anything that allows them to say anything with zero accountability. Because the place of zero accountability is the only place where their message flies.
What are some good toppings to put on an allergy free pizza?
I just bought Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free pizza crust. I can eat pepperoni and (lactose free vegan cheese) but I was wondering how do I make a spinach and vegan cheese pizza. Kind of of spinach do I use? Or what is the best vegan cheese to put on pizza. Im so excited I can make my own pizza lol. Any new allergy free ideas will be greatly appreciated. (I cant have ham right now, Im pregnant)
Asking my boyfriend if he wants to go to my house and watch a movie?
okay so im 13 hes 14 we have been dating for almost 3 months. and hes been talking to me about how he wants to make out . and ya i want to, but i want somewhere private. and we have only hung out once before and we went bowling i know right kinda lame, but where i live there is NOTHING to do. And i want to ask him if he would want to come to my house and we could watch a movie ( make out) but i don't even know if my mom would let him come over. but my dad even suggested that he came over? so idk
Horse just turned up lame?
Does her foot feel soft anywhere? Hot? It sounds like it could be an abscess. Try soaking her foot in Epsom salts dissolved in water, then wrap her foot in vet wrap and either duct tape or an easy boot. Soak for 20 minutes every day, and see if that helps. If it's an abscess, it should take only a few days to a week to heal up. If she doesn't get better with the soaking, it could be a hot nail, or a stone bruise... In that case, I'd call the vet.
What do you think of these pictures of my friends and I?
It may seem lame, but we LOVE doing photo shoots like this. It's a blast and it will bring us good memories later on.
What's better: The Air-Force National guard or the Army National Guard?
Im about to join the Army National Guard officially and now Im wondering which is better and easier for me. Can Anyone give me suggestions about either AAir-ForceNG or Army NG or Both. Please. Thanks.
I am teen with an addiction, help?
Ok I'm 13 and since I can remember Coca Cola has been in my life, it started with about two, one with a snack when I got home from primary school another with tea, and no problems really just what I had to drink, then over time my friends would come round, I'd offer them a drink and have one myself adding, and eventually it has now grew to about 8 cans/ glasses of Coca Cola, which although seems simple, just give it up, I fear the worse. I am a very fussy eater and my diet consists of ham sandwiches, bacon, sausages, toast and pepperoni pizza, literally that is basically my regular diet, I only eat once a day and that is tea, I would have a can before 1st period at school, a can at break and a can at lunch then another 5 at home before during and after my tea, and whenever I don't have those cans I feel rather drained of energy to say the least, in fact when one of my cans was stolen I began to have migraines and was unable to stay around my friends as all I could think about was my stolen can. The reason I'm seeking advice is because I just feel like I can't win, the reason I was first given coke if because my blood sugar levels used to just randomly drop and I'd get what was known to my 6 year old self, "the shakes" so the doctor informed my mother to keep a bottle of sugary drink in the fridge to give to me when this occurred and one day I was out of Sunny D and wanted that instead, I am now seeking help because puberty has recently just hit me like a ton of bricks, my acne is getting worse by the day, I already have incredibly pale, oily skin, but the acne recently popped his head around the corner and I a very focussed on my (and others) looks and some days seek refuge from not even going into school because my acne is that bad, my last resort would be a certain group of pills with horrid side effects, but giving up the Cola should help first, after all I'd rather go without coke than go bald when I turn 14. So what I want to know is what to do, if I stop the coke I will be drained of energy and will not be even able to keep my head up, I know this from experience, the only way to counteract this would be to eat during the day, but with my limited diet it seems like an unwise choice because I'm not too sure my flat stomach would remain, and eating that crap once a day is bad enough never mind 3, I'm almost certain that would make my acne worse, the ideal solution would be to eat normally and quit the coke cold turkey, but I would literally need someone restraining me from my fridge to quit coca cola cold turkey, forcing some veg onto me too would just be plain torture and I simply do not have the willpower at all, I eagerly wait a reply here as I really wish to know of a good idea, if I quit the coca cola I would have to remain off of school for a few weeks at best because my focus would not be on lessons at all, and I'm sure vomiting when I'm forced to do a sprint when I literally don't even have the energy to move a pen would be a good idea
Horse with arthritis. any suggestions?
my horse went through a fence about 10 years ago and she has been lame ever since but recently she has been sore in her back legs. She usually gets worse in cold weather which it has been quiet cold lately. I think she has arthritis the vet is coming out in a few days but is there anything i could do to help her until then? anything that will help ease her pain?
Math problem, please help?
You take the number of the types of crusts, the number of sizes, and the number of toppings, and you multiply them together. There's 3 types of crusts, 4 sizes, and 3 toppings, so: 3 x 4 x 3 = 36
Which job is better a pipe fitter or electrician?
I went to ng Bailey and had an interview to be an electrician but they said I didn't get the job but I could be a pipe fitter, well do an aprentaship
I don't know what is wrong with me. I have heard I may have OCD?
It sounds like you most likely do have OCD or some version of it. I feel like I have OCD sometimes, because I need to touch things evenly and for other reasons. (an object isn't straight, etc) You are not going crazy. I have asked my friends and family if they ever feel like they have OCD and a lot of them have told me yes.
God, she is really p!ss!ng us off!!?
When she comes around, walk away. If she starts following you all, tell her she isn't welcomed around anymore. If she becomes annoying, all of you stand up together and scream at her "Go Away! We don't like you." Or maybe say you smell trash everytime she comes around. Don't baby her and don't be considerate of her feelings. She needs a taste of her own medicine.
Kill my boyfriends social life, or continue to feel left out?
My live in boyfriend of over two years decided a few months ago that he was going to start smoking weed regularly to try to help his anxiety. I dont have anything against weed or any kind of mind altering substances for that matter but I just can't stand how weed in particular makes me feel so socially awkward. So fast forward to now and it's turned into a nighty social event at our house. He invites people from work and random new people that he meets that smoke weed over. I'm really feeling left out because I can't join in and look like the lame gf that always goes to sleep. I'm admittedly jealous of his suddenly booming social life. When I invite people over for drinks and monopoly nobody ever shows up. What should I do? We love each other and live together, I want it to work but asking him to stop and give up his social life seems unfair just as much as it is unfair for me right now.
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Is it alright to lie in order to get a guy to finally understand you're not interested...?
Eh, I'd go for it. Even if he figures out you're lying, it'll send the message that you're genuinely not interested in him. I'm not one for lying, but it sounds like this might be called for. Good luck!
Tagalog to english translation?
BA’T ‘DI PA SABIHIN (Why not just say/)/ ANG HINDI MO MAAMIN(what you can't admit)/ IPA-UUBAYA NA LANG BA ‘TO SA HANGIN (Will you just leave it to the wind?)/ HUWAG MONG IKATAKOT (Don't be afraid)/ ANG BULONG NG DAMDAMIN MO (of the whisper in your heart)/ NARIRITO AKO AT NAKIKINIG SA YO…(I am here and I'm listening.)
Why don't I have any friends?
I had so many friends in primary school (which is elementary for all you Americans :P), probably because it was a very small school and we all grew up together. Most of them went to the same high school, and I went to a different one. I still kept in contact with my best friends, but I only saw them a few times a year, and at school I was friendless. I sat with people but they would often just get up and walk away without me. It was like that for 2 years, and I finally had enough and moved schools. Now I go to the same school as my best friends, and I have a lot of acquaintances. I sit with a big group of people with some of my best friends from primary, but they NEVER invite me anywhere. They always go out together, but always forget about me. I have another group of friends from primary, and I sit with them too, but it seems like they're always angry at me. They act like they're really annoyed at me and never invite me anywhere either. And I always try to make plans with them, but they're always "too busy." I had some other good friends, but they went to different schools and we just grew apart. I'm friendly with pretty much everyone, but people never want me in their groups for projects and things, the teacher has to put me into a group. I can't seem to relate to people my age, like I have entirely different interests in music and style and things like that. Also, when everyone's complaining about learning something, I'm the kid who says it's for our own benefit, and everyone thinks I'm lame for that. Is this why I don't have friends? I always try to be really friendly and funny, and I don't think I'm shy... What do I do? It's pathetic that I have no social life, even though I don't really mind, it's just at school... Is it okay if I have no friends in high school? I only have 2 more years to go and then I'll probably never see any of these people again.
What do you think of this breakup?
So him & I had feelings for each other for almost 2 years. (It would be 2 years in October.) & I couldn't date him cause I wasn't allowed, so he waited. That summer we had fallen in love. A year passed & in November after him bugging me I asked my parents tons of times & we were official. We were so happy.. We were best friends first & I never wanted to lose that. Are relationship was good, but we had our fights. This past May i was so stressed w/ so much **** going on. But he was always there listening even if I couldn't say anything. Towards the end of the month was exams, & for some reason I was just so mad at him for stupid reasons. I ignored him & he tried to be there, but then he gave me space. The last day of exams Idky but I was just so furious & there were so many times I wanted to run up into his arms & apologize but I couldn't. I felt like something was up with him. So during our class I went up to him & whispered "its' over" at the time idk what i was expecting, i just wanted to see if he would say anything. He said nothing & i was so upset. That day he broke up with me telling me he didn't love me like he did & didn't care as much & that we are only teenagers there are other guys out there for u. He wanted the old me back & he said things could happen in the future again. I figured he liked this other girl b/c it was the only other girl he would hang around. A week past & we were talking a little bit. Then he said to meet up cause he had to tell me something, but he couldn't hold it in & he told me he ****** up & he lied to me, he stilled loved me & he wanted it to be easier to let go.. He said so many times he wanted me back & things for us could work out. I was so happy. We met up & it was him. We both apologized for our mistakes & wanting to take a break so we could appreciate each other better & not take one another for granted again. He kissed me twice.. not knowing it would be our last kiss.. Our break was going to end when we came back from vacation, so we could both go away & then see where we were at. During my vacation I said something that i regret now & he took it the wrong way a little, but i said i hated being single b/c u lose a special friendship & it wasn't all about him. Which it was I just didn't want to sound desperate. He said that he was holding me back & I should date someone else for awhile. But he never mentioned himself. He said if any girl hit on him he would want it to be me.. 3 days later a week ago from today he texted me saying we should see other ppl & that i should move on from him b/c he doesn't love me anymore & likes someone else. After thinking for a few days everything was going ok & we were going to get back together he asks my best friend on a date. Thankfully she denied it, but it was just wrong. I'm on vacation & i have to deal with this. I was heartbroken & still am.. What's worse is that he wanted me to get over him so he could go out with her & how it was unfair how i'm friends with everyone so it would be hard to get my approval.. After all we've been through it wasn't him, but he said ppl change & his feelings change.. But just like that? I blocked him on fb b/c i would be looking at his pg constantly & i need to move on but it's so hard. I still love him, maybe not the same but it's like he doesn't care. He's changed & everyone loved him. My friend said you can't find many guys like him & its true. He was everything.. Is it b/c he just figured while we are broken up move on? He broke my heart twice & he just uses the lame excuses that aren't him. I miss him. I always think if he loved me at all he wouldn't have fallen out of love like that & hurt me, so i don't really think he loved me at all.. Even though he says he did & everything was real. My guy friend says its not him & he's turned into a jerk & doesn't know what he wants. but i can't take him back. As much as I want to I can't. He can hurt me again so easily. I've learned my mistakes & realize them but why is he doing this? He always said "all i need is you" & he would never hurt me & break up with me. I never believed it until 2 months ago.. Little did i know..But asking my best friend on a date? Why do guys do this? Thank you for reading.
Ls it bad to over eat even if you're skinny?
I always find myself hungry and I don't know why. Like today for breakfast I had pancakes, cereal and toast and then chicken with fries for lunch after school I had a slice of pepperoni pizza and a bag of chips later is dinner and then desert. People tell me to keep eating cause I'm thin but Im not sure.
Is it worth it? should i fight for him?
Better you quit from him. He makes you go crazy. And he will. Always there is one more wave and bus to ride on. Nothing is going to change in your life once you forget rather dump him. Best wishes.
Meat and... cheese? O_O?
WHOA jewish-atheist hmmmmmmmmm....but yeah you should eat a real hamburger. best descision you will ever make..tacos are good too
Are there any recipes you'd like to share?
i remembered one. english muffin pizza's! all you need is english muffins, prego spaghetti sauce, cheese, pepperoni (or any meat you like; if its beef or chicken, cook it first) and any other toppings. top everything as you would with pizza, bake in the oven at 325 for 10 to 15 min. if you don't want to put it in the oven, microwave it for 1 min 35 seconds. there was someone online in a chatting room that mentioned it and i'm telling you, you should try it. share a recipe you like and you could be choosin for best answer!
I feel left out...any advice?
well idk maybe is because im in high school (11th grade) and people say im going through that "awkward" stage but lately ive been feeling really left out. Like a few days ago my best friends and i had a sleep over (we always have a blast together) but they spend their whole time talking to this two guys (im really good friends with one of them and i know the other guy but we dont talk as much) the thing is that i tried to make conversation with them but it ddnt work and they talked for like 6 hours...so i just went to sleep (cause i started working this summer so im like really tired all the time and bored to death since i was being excluded from all their inside jokes and stuff) Also they seem to think that im lame or something cause im tired all the time now since i started working so when i leave at like 10 or 11 pm they dont seem to understand that im tired...even if i explain. They just say "whatever just go to work tired and sleep the next day" but i cant do that..none of them work so they dont know what it feels like. Then one of my best friends (since she changed schools) has turned kind of rude and annoying. Like we would be having a good time but if someone else thinks that it wasnt cool whatever we were doing she would come out of nowhere and say she was bored out her mind. Which kind of hurts my feelings cause wen its only the two of us she is completly different...nicer. Or i would say something and then just to look cool she would say something really loud to make it seem like im stupid. Like me and this two girls are really close and i can say they are my best friends but since last week things havent been good at all....any advice??
Is there an easy way of knowing the charges of ions by looking at the periodic table?
its all about oxidation numbers, for example H+ has an oxidation number of 1, and most alkalines do, so looking at the families of the table helps you get the oxidation numbers (there is a specific table for that just look up oxidation number table or something), when you have a compound, just sum up the oxidation numbers and the sum is going to be your charge. But from my experience there is a lot of experimenting to do (by that I mean doing exercises) because for most elements there are 2 or 3 possible oxydation numbers, so do exercises and you'll find a trick of your own to avoid confusion.
Pizza with bbq sauce instead of real pizza sauce?
as long as you know what your doing and a mind set of how it will come out anything will do.lol but bbq pizza is really good so i think you should use bbq sauce and see how it turns out.its good to try different recipes who knows you might like it.good luck
:/ should i try to be like my sister?
My sister is really pretty and gorgeous. she is thin, funny, popular and can get boys real easily, where as i am the opposite. i'm fat, lame, a loner and i couldn't get A boyfriend to save my life :/ i try to be like her regularly by stealing her clothes and wearing her makeup and talking like he, but the thing is she goes out drinking every night and got bad grades at school. should i let her influence me or not???
Can someone please decode this guy!?
This guy has been pursuing me for about 5 months now, I liked him but wasn't exactly ready to date. I finally feel ok to date and we've hung out a few times and have a lot of fun together. But I'm having issues with trying to figure out if he actually likes me or not. Like I said we had a lot of fun hanging out and he's really attentive and flirty but he doesn't call me he only texts me... Which is ok since we've been on 2 dates. My issue is I feel like the texts are almost awkward then he will just stop writing back at some random point. Then I find myself thinking like a stupid girl well does he like me? Or do guys not feel the same way as girls when it comes to texting? We're in our late 20s so I feel like I should be able to not be so needy and lame. Can someone give me advice as to how I can tell if a guy likes me if he doesn't text me as much as I'd like!?
Do i like him?? HELP! SO CONFUSED....?
Okay so i recently met this guy...i dunno like a few weeks ago but i feel like i've known him forever..and he says he feels the same with me too. Anyways we talk almost 24/7 (not even kidding). I dont think im physically attracted to him i mean i dont consider him hot...more like adorable. He told me that he liked me yesterday...and i kinda changed the subject and blew it off but now im starting to think i like him too...? I mean i love him as a best friend, cant really see myself goin out with him BUT i still get those damn butterflies in my stomach whenever he gets all lame and sappy on me...and i care about him a lot. There are times when i KNOW he's only a bestie to me but lately im getting more and more confused....ahhh maybe im just overthinking this...think you can help? ;) lol
Is this considered bad to eat?
I was a picky eater, and at my first time being at subway I was stumped so I just picked things I enjoyed. Pretty much is was great and simple haha but I make it at home would you consider this sandwhich bad? Its wheat buns with salami and pepperoni and shredded cheese the put in the oven to crisp or whatever. Do u you thats unhealthyish? Lmao
Seniors, what do you think of this?
The reality will hit them in a few years. I wasn't happy turning 30, kind of scared of getting "old", refused to celebrate my 40th and pretty much ignored my birthdays from there on.
I am trying to add a word to the English Language - It involves pizza! Strayping?
Perfect definition. Another word: Bottoming instead of Topping. These pesky little pieces of topping are usually found on the bottom of the toppings!
Do you think our apartment could be haunted?
i would try my best to look up the history..You know the more you don't belive the more they tend to come by you. I would pray, open your door and tell them to get out.
What will happen if you eat expired pepperoni?
I have a frozen package of pepperoni that's been in my freezer a while and expired march 2010 will I get sick if I eat it
How to tell if he likes me and how to start a conversation?
Okay so I realllyyy like this guy he told my friend he would hook up with me. But the thing is that he has a girlfriend. They have been goingout for about 4 months. I text him a lot and he puts winky face and smily faces in his texts and he seem like he want to keep asking me questions about my self. And I ask him hbu? Now I haven't texted him all day and I want to text him but I feel lame saying just hi cause I said that about 5 hours ago and he didn't reply so please help sirious answers only please
Which has less calories, pepperoni or sausage pizza?
I know they're both loaded with calories and that veggies would probably be a healthier topping choice and I know they are both technically sausage, but I just want to know: Which is healthier, pepperoni pizza or sausage pizza?
I wish to sun myself on the flat rock in the front yard. will you let me out of my cage?
or at least bring the iggy a pizza. thin crust with pepperoni, onions, and spinach. i am a nice iggy.
I need to pass a drug test!?
my ex went throught this exact think drink heaps mand heaps of water till you oretty much choke on it lol heaps of cranberry juice which will flush everythin out of your system, now days you can go to a certion shop and buy a pill so that the test comes back accurate , But that isnt alway 99% accurate , your better not to smoke at all till you go for your test marijiana normally clears out of your body within a few days if you havent smoked for those days anyway,, good luck dont forget the cranberry juice, it does the trick!!! and normally marijuana will go out of your system within a few days and thats if you have stopped
Is it healthy to eat pizza once a week?
My family has pizza night every Friday. I usually have 2-4 pieces of pepperoni or cheese and then 1-2 pieces of a special one (BBQ Chicken, Hawaiian, etc...). Aside from the pizza, I eat really healthy food because my mom studied Japanese food and usually doesn't allow me to eat any junk food. Anyways, I was just wondering if having pizza once a week along with otherwise healthy diet and exercise would be okay for a 14 year old male.
The skin on my lip is curling over my labret piercing. what do i do?
i got my labret pierced a few months ago. i clean it every day twice a day with denture cleaner. i also use the saline solution. i do smoke cigarettes. just a few days ago, i started noticing the swelling on my lip (inside my mouth) around my la bret piercing started getti ng a little worse and the skin is starting to curl over my piercing. how do i get rid of the swelling and curling skin?
MISSOURI ARMY NATIONAL GUARD?
Tuesday the recruiter is getting my paperwork done and everything. The only MOS I'll take is straight up Infantry. I was told by a friend who is at AIT that the MO NG is barely letting anyone into Infantry. Is this true and what can I do if it doesn't show up on my MOS list?
What are the effects of Economics in molding a person on becoming a responsible citizen.?
Economics teaches you how to allocate your resources (time, money, talent) to maximize your personal value.
Shes in canada on vacation and im in our hometown chicago. i WANNA ASK HER OUT ALREADY!!!!?
we like each other A LOT, and i already know she is gonna say yess, but its lame to ask her out over the phone right???
Friday, July 15, 2011
How long does it take for THC to get out of your system?
I am 5'8 and weigh between 135 and 140. I use to smoke a lot, but I stopped smoking in the middle towards the end of April. I don't exactly know the date. I probably will have a drug test coming up either within the next 2 weeks or early July. I'm not sure if the THC is completely out of my system. I know that take home drug tests only test for a cut off level of 50 ng ml, but lab tests do a 15 ng ml cut off level. Does anyone know if they think I would pass a 15 ng ml level cut off? Or if they know of any THC 15 ng ml level cut off take home drug test kits?
I've lost my mojo. How do I get it back?
I've lost my glowing. I've became less likable in P&S. And my questions are not as magnetic as before. Also my answers have become lame and boring.
Did I make the best decision in reporting immigrants, yet I faced severe consequences?
Honestly I am not trolling and I just really some honest opinions. I know this is yahoo answers and you guys are gonna say I troll and give me false answers. But please I really need some honest answers Okay guys, long story short. I worked for a company for 5 years, known my manager for roughly 10 years, best friend I have ever had. We were so close, as if she was another family to me. Until this day changed me severely. My manager was hispanic, and trust me her ethnicity whatsoever does not bother me. Until recently my manager aka best friend laid off 4 employees roughly two weeks ago who I also known( they were not of hispanic decent) The new employees she hired recently were all hispanic. I was the minority of the company( I will not say what my race and nationality) I started to feel that my manager was somewhat racist. Until today I realized that I found out that the employees she hired were all illegal immigrants. I discussed with manager aka best friend, about why she fired the previous employees and hired new illegal immigrants. She gave me a lame excuse that they were not working hard enough or wage and hours were too high, etc. I told my manger that she needs to report these illegal immigrants she hired. She refused and threatened to fire me if I told on her. After I gave it a long thought, I decided to call anonymously the police and ICE on my manager and employees. After they came they took her and told me I was fired. Later the supervisor of the franchise location, decided to make me the new manager(which is a huge responsibility.) At the same time, I feel so disgusted that "betrayed" my best friend. Guys really and I actually being serious about this. Did I really do the right thing...??? I mean because I feel so guilty for what I did. And even myself, I am sick of these illegal immigrants and I know America is.
How to stop a 2 year old from hitting?
My 2 year old will not stop hitting, ive been on him everytime he hits, right now im holding him on my lap, holding his hands so he cant move, tell, ng him not to hit. he hates it, but i thought it was a good way to get the message accross to him , but its not working. he still hits and i cant get him to stop, ive tried time outs but that doesnt even bother him, so its not a punishment,,, can anyone give me some suggestions? im 38 weeks pregnant and i fear it will get worse when new baby makes her arrival....help!
Is Eddie Adams the main reason that cause Vietnam's south become invaded by Communist ?
It is very seldom that one single event or person triggers a wholesale historical change. I had not heard of Eddie Adams before your question, though I know the photo. At that time there had already been fighting in Vietnam and considerable American involvement. The communist North Vietnamese (called the Vietminh at the time) had been fighting the French for independence since the very early 1950s, so the idea of an ideological fight was not new, and was part of the general decolonisation of former European colonies of that time in the wake of WW2. The Americans were helping South Vietnam in fear of the domino effect.
How many times do I have to drill with the different NG SF units before being sent to SFAS?
I know that with MD for instance candidates should drill for 3-4 months before going to SFAS; is this the standard for all NG SF units? (i.e. TX, RI, FL, etc)
Okay might sound weird but i want to send beef jerky to hongkong. is that possible?
You would have to check the food import laws for China. I believe most processed foods are ok, since they're sealed, and don't pose any contamination/vermin/pest threat. Try Googling "shipping foods to China".
My mom keeps trying to make me talk to dudes!!?
Okay my mom is on her 3rd divorce and ever since its started she always tells me who I should get with and blah blah blah like she's trying to become my bestfriend. Well I was raped October 5th and I'm not really trying to get with a bunch of guys. I have my boyfriend an that's IT! Well she still tries to have me talk to guys and even when I blow them off not interested she goes an tries to talk to them! For example just now we were in the walmart parking lot an these guys rolled up to me and my mom trying to talk. I ignored them and she kept turning around talking when I'm like wth it was obvious what they wanted! Esspecially when they says you looking nice in those jeans and keep following us. Then she gets mad at me an says I just have a bad attitude! C'mon now I'm 19 I don't want to talk to no lame *** dude point blank! She always does this an I'm sick of it! ADVICE PLEASE
I cant win for losing. I need help with this math thing.?
Short Answer. Of 29 college juniors at Pelican State College, 13 preferred pepperoni pizza, 11 preferred supreme, and 5 preferred cheese. If we picked a college junior at Pelican State College at random, what is the probability that he or she would prefer cheese? Give solution exactly in reduced fraction form.
Why are some people contradicting like this? How can someone hate cheese but like pizza and eat it with cheese?
It's like the whole 'I hate tomatos but like ketchup', 'I hate avocado but like guacomole', 'I hate strawberries but like strawberry ice cream' thing. I don't think its that they dislike the general flavor, but maybe the tecture or whatever condition it's in. Eating just cheese, is kind of gummy and squishy, and I see how some people don't like that. Eating cheese on pizza, you have the sauce to give it more flavor, it's warm and isn't so gooey, so people like that. I myself and not much of a plain avocado gal, because it's too goopy and weird feeling in my mouth for me. The flavor is fine and when made into guac where it has lemon juice and stuff on a corn chip, avocado has a whole new tecture and I love it! It's like that.
My boyfriend's in boot camp.?
Your letters to him will make an entire day of bullshit and hardships go away. I needed them when i was in and they really help pull you through spiritually.
I feel left out...any advice?
well idk maybe is because im in high school (11th grade) and people say im going through that "awkward" stage but lately ive been feeling really left out. Like a few days ago my best friends and i had a sleep over (we always have a blast together) but they spend their whole time talking to this two guys (im really good friends with one of them and i know the other guy but we dont talk as much) the thing is that i tried to make conversation with them but it ddnt work and they talked for like 6 hours...so i just went to sleep (cause i started working this summer so im like really tired all the time and bored to death since i was being excluded from all their inside jokes and stuff) Also they seem to think that im lame or something cause im tired all the time now since i started working so when i leave at like 10 or 11 pm they dont seem to understand that im tired...even if i explain. They just say "whatever just go to work tired and sleep the next day" but i cant do that..none of them work so they dont know what it feels like. Then one of my best friends (since she changed schools) has turned kind of rude and annoying. Like we would be having a good time but if someone else thinks that it wasnt cool whatever we were doing she would come out of nowhere and say she was bored out her mind. Which kind of hurts my feelings cause wen its only the two of us she is completly different...nicer. Or i would say something and then just to look cool she would say something really loud to make it seem like im stupid. Like me and this two girls are really close and i can say they are my best friends but since last week things havent been good at all....any advice??
Would Minnesotan Zoo Keepers Make Good Border Patrol Agents?
What do you think, after reading this ? a href="http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=1&sqi=2&ved=0CCMQqQIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.twincities.com%2Fci_18230653%3Fsource%3Dmost_emailed&ei=D7PwTfmMIdOftgfivq2rAw&usg=AFQjCNEhx3SUmQoD-TbVaHAHNvnLK0j_ng" rel="nofollow"http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=we…/a
What do I do!? I hate my body and I'm almost 14. ?
I weight around 95 a little lower and I'm 5' and 1/2 an inch tall, I have disgusting deposits of fat under my arms...my bf says he loves me and my body and that the way I eat is fine. I eat a lot of food in one day, today I ate for breakfast a piece of toast with peanut butter on it with a cup of milk (this was at 6:30 ish) 2 hours late I ate a piece of toast with butter on it, for lunch at 12:30 I had a piece of grilled chicken, I Also ate within an hour around like 2 an apple, low fat yogurt, and a cracker with a piece of pepperoni, for dinner I'm eating turkey meat loaf and a small baked potatoe. This is obvious too much food. I work out every other night, which it includes about 5 push ups, 30 crunches, wall sits, and 30 sit ups. I also run a few days a week sometimes 5 days...my boyfriend made me promise I would eat atleast 3 meals a day because at one point I was eating only two meals and no snacks. the way I'm describing myself may not sound fat but I look it, I have small fat deposits between m arms and breasts and when I lie on my side the fat in my stomach shifts to the side of my body closest to the floor. On top of this I have no butt too so I don't get anything good about being fat. Please give me some advice, I am getting so frustrated with myself. btw my boyfriend says I could gain some weight and I've asked him to stop saying it because I dont feel that way.
Im completely heartbroken because of my ex boyfriend?
we broke up 2 months ago... when we broke up he said that he missed me but i rejected him knowing i was okay without him in the same week he said that he is in a relationship and the girl is really pretty my ex bf is no less he is damn cute every other girl is falling for him i realize i love him his girlfriend is older than him and in another school and its pretty obvious that he fakes it because i had some contacts and i asked so people told me the girl is single and my ex and her are just friends .. vacations have started we all are in different places for that and we skype (group convo including my ex) i have this friend shes friends with alot of guys dated alottt of times and prettier than me.. her figure is awesome i see my friend hitting on him and he flirts back :/ that day my friend asked if anyone wanted a flying kiss before she ended the call .. she gave it to another one of our guy friend but no my ex,, after that my ex said that *because of u rachel didnt give me the kiss* it made me feel bad what do i do i know my ex is a jerk but i just cant resist his cute-ness :/ i sound lame but its true im 15 and hes 16 :)
8th grade graduation party ideas..?
I just graduated middle school and I'm having a party at my house. Its going to be family, family friends, and my friends. I have a small house and yard so I need some things to do to entertain some 14 year olds for a couple hours. If possible, some ideas for outside and inside. I was thinking of getting a slip and slide, water guns, and waterbaloons for outside. For inside I'm hoping that my grandpa and uncle will let us have the tv to play wii games. But I need some more ideas for things to do inside that don't require a tv, but aren't lame, incase it rains and we can't go outside. Thanks for anything!
Ghosts making me look crazy i dont know what to do im scared and need help?
kay so the other night i was in bed and i looked to the back of my closet and i saw little faces but didnt think much of it so i went to bed again and it felt like someone was laying beside me and touching my leg then i looked up and there was this sand feather like stuff in the air it didnt fall at all but i put my fingers through it it was the weirdest thing i did that for a little while then went to bed kinda thinking it was the adavan i took and if it was a ghost kinda cool, then i felt like someone was sucking on my nipple so i rolled over and ater i saw again so turned on light and sat on my bed a there was two different boys sitting in parts of my room plus the girl in closet but when i looked at them they dissapeared i tried to talk to them and say why are you hear can you talk and stuff like that i told them to leave but they wouldnt go so i got my grandma and she didnt believe me because they wouldnt show them selves to her.. she kept thinking i was crazy and we argued for hours they would do things behind her that i would notice and she couldnt see. or id see the air moving kinda fuzzy.. i was taking a shower and two faces showed up in the shower cutain so i rubbed them away and they came back. i was siitting on couch and the pillows looked like they wear lookin at me and had faces and when id walk around house other things looked like they were moving. my grandma took me to hospital and they let me go. when i got back one of my garabge bags with clothes in it had a face and eyes just looking at me so ignored it and tried to tell them but they didnt know what i was talking about and made me go have a nap i went under the blanket texing and i looked up and it was a face so i quickly flipped it off me. my mom took me later that day to our storage unit and i swear one came along i saw it in the back speaker and when she got out it went in the head part of the seat like little sands or something and it made a really detailed constantly moving picture it went through the air thing in the car and out side where i saw it moving around in the wind then it looked like it got bigger and turned into a grim reeper type thing very large and long but no one eles was around, then we left and it didnt come with us i dont think, ive never had anything like this happen before and its really annoying nobody believes me they think im phyco. my mom took me to the hospital again later and we were in this room and i was crying and looked the chair she was on behind looked like another grim reper type thing and white film started laying out beside it in the air and some bird like fluttering thing was in it but it was on the side so again nobody but me saw. laying in the hospial bed looking at the walls thousands of spirits came flying and me and around even going into my feet and body trying to lay themselves, all different shapes sizes and types. then when i got in the car i looked down at the dark floor and it looked like a hole bunch followed me when the light went on they were gone, i went to bed and turned off light and there was a whole bunch of creatures and spirits and ghosts in there some that didnt seem like they were too nice and my cat even caught something in his mouth and was eating it a it was kinda fluttering and stuff so i grabbed it from him after he bit some of it and went to show my dad and it went invisable, they all think im hillusinating but i know im not this is real and its scary, i just want them to go away there wrecki ng my life please help mee :( i dont know what to do and why they keep following me
Should I/What are some Tip When Becoming a Vegetarian?
At the supermarket you can find A LOT of vegan "meats" which have sooo much protein (which you miss out on when your vegetarian) but have absolutely no real meat. And it's pretty good! Another tip is to get color in your diet, aka green things, lots of vegetables, oranges, grapes, etc. Asking a doctor for special vitamins to take is also a good idea because cutting meat out of your diet can really hurt your insides if you don't replace them. About eating out, on almost any menu there's always salad to order, and probably pizza too. What about fish? Some vegetarians decide that it's okay for them to eat fish, so if you decide that, it's a great way to liven up your diet. I'm a picky eater too and decided to just be a vegetarian because I hate most meats anyway x P
I need a good nickname...?
So my boyfriend and I have been together for like 10 months now and I want to be able to call him something other than his first name. He has a nickname for me. Are there any nicknames other than baby and honey that are good for a guy that aren't over the top lame?
Hes the taller one not the shorter one it was so obvious yo?
Im not following the question... Oh wait, there wasnt one, just you venting about your school life. Im not sure what your trying to get at in the slightest. Rephrase your question, if indeed you have one, and try again.
The Doors or Creed, who are ROCK GODS?
I was arguing with my friend over who are ROCK GODS, he is so stupid, he said The Doors are better than Creed so I want to hear your opinions. For me it's Creed who are ROCK GODS no contest, Scott Stapp is such a better singer than The Doors singer was, Jim Morrison was a pussy for killing himself too. Plus Scott Stapp can sing Doors songs AND Creed songs, I don't think Jim Morrison could sing like Creed. Also The Doors didn't even make real rock, too much of their music was lame piano lullaby garbage. Who do you think are ROCK GODS out of these?
Husband was released from NG to go active?
He goes to the recruiter tomorrow for active duty after spending about 4 months now trying to get conditional released. Just out of curiosity anyone know what current jobs are now open for prior services besides special forces? Is 35L an option? Thanks.
If a girl says she has lost intrest in you, Is all hope lost?
It means she's letting you know in an indirect way that she don't like you anymore. So, it's time for you to just move on and let go. That way, you will spare yourself from getting hurt even more.
I'm thinking that no job is suitable for me?
sometimes you just need to take the bull by the horns [so to speak] if you really want you can learn any needed skills shortly,my [late] brother was a master at taking jobs while being clueless about what was involved,whats the worse that could happen,most of us have been fired before,the biggest failure is not reaching high enough
As a vegetarian, would you attempt this..?
I am a vegetarian, and personally I wouldn't. I guarantee you will taste pepperoni as it has been cooked onto the pizza.
Can a child be taken away from their parents if they are being emotionally abused?
You're old enough that you can be legally emancipated if you're living in an abusive situation. Speak with a counselor or trusted adult about your suicidal thoughts, and then have them speak to the courts about your rights. You're pretty much an adult in the eye of the law - you have lots of options.
What to do with frozen pepperoni sticks?
My brother gave me a bunch of butcher shop meat yesterday, and I'm not up to cooking today and I found some packaged frozen pepperoni sticks, so how do I go about it, let them thaw then cook them or can I just throw them in the microwave?
Why do you have to spit game at a girl to have sex with her?
why is it wrong to walk up to a girl and ask her if she will have sex with you. Personally I would not be offended if someone asked me. I just dont want to have to spit game because I feel it will take to long and is extremely lame.
How do i make people stop criticizing my boyfriend?
I'm sure you've all heard when a boy breaks up with a girl because everyone says she's not popular enough or pretty enough... that's exactly what they are doing with my boyfriend! And it is getting on my last nerve. Everyone says , "oh, well he's a wimp.. you should date ____" and they go through such desperate measures for me to go back out with my ex. I tell them you know, i'm happy with him. But they ignore it. It's really getting on my nerves! It's really bringing my popularity down too. I'm kind of ignoring it because I really care about him but seriously, this is really lame.
Ghosts so annoyed and scared i dont know what to do please help?
kay so the other night i was in bed and i looked to the back of my closet and i saw little faces but didnt think much of it so i went to bed again and it felt like someone was laying beside me and touching my leg then i looked up and there was this sand feather like stuff in the air it didnt fall at all but i put my fingers through it it was the weirdest thing i did that for a little while then went to bed kinda thinking it was the adavan i took and if it was a ghost kinda cool, then i felt like someone was sucking on my nipple so i rolled over and ater i saw again so turned on light and sat on my bed a there was two different boys sitting in parts of my room plus the girl in closet but when i looked at them they dissapeared i tried to talk to them and say why are you hear can you talk and stuff like that i told them to leave but they wouldnt go so i got my grandma and she didnt believe me because they wouldnt show them selves to her.. she kept thinking i was crazy and we argued for hours they would do things behind her that i would notice and she couldnt see. or id see the air moving kinda fuzzy.. i was taking a shower and two faces showed up in the shower cutain so i rubbed them away and they came back. i was siitting on couch and the pillows looked like they wear lookin at me and had faces and when id walk around house other things looked like they were moving. my grandma took me to hospital and they let me go. when i got back one of my garabge bags with clothes in it had a face and eyes just looking at me so ignored it and tried to tell them but they didnt know what i was talking about and made me go have a nap i went under the blanket texing and i looked up and it was a face so i quickly flipped it off me. my mom took me later that day to our storage unit and i swear one came along i saw it in the back speaker and when she got out it went in the head part of the seat like little sands or something and it made a really detailed constantly moving picture it went through the air thing in the car and out side where i saw it moving around in the wind then it looked like it got bigger and turned into a grim reeper type thing very large and long but no one eles was around, then we left and it didnt come with us i dont think, ive never had anything like this happen before and its really annoying nobody believes me they think im phyco. my mom took me to the hospital again later and we were in this room and i was crying and looked the chair she was on behind looked like another grim reper type thing and white film started laying out beside it in the air and some bird like fluttering thing was in it but it was on the side so again nobody but me saw. laying in the hospial bed looking at the walls thousands of spirits came flying and me and around even going into my feet and body trying to lay themselves, all different shapes sizes and types. then when i got in the car i looked down at the dark floor and it looked like a hole bunch followed me when the light went on they were gone, i went to bed and turned off light and there was a whole bunch of creatures and spirits and ghosts in there some that didnt seem like they were too nice and my cat even caught something in his mouth and was eating it a it was kinda fluttering and stuff so i grabbed it from him after he bit some of it and went to show my dad and it went invisable, they all think im hillusinating but i know im not this is real and its scary, i just want them to go away there wrecki ng my life please help mee :( i dont know what to do and why they keep following me. even the hospital bed i was on had a material padding and it seemed like it had a face on the corner and likeee ugghhh
How to stop texting as friends, and start to text her flirtingly or 'in that way'?
How about you text her asking if she would like to go out to dinner sometime. Then you can compliment her about how beautiful she looks and pay for her meal. That is pretty upfront and sometimes its hard to show your feelings through text because they are just words on a phone. Nothing is personal until its in person.
Can you gain weight if you have hyperthyroidism?
Look at the foods you posted. Then ask that question again. No your can't gain weight, hyperthyroidism boosts your metabolism so your metabolism is sooo high right now. Watch your diet.
Please help to improve this?
You said you wanted to make it LESS cliche, not more. Though divorce and remarriage are very common in real life, they are overused in novels to cause "emotional turmoil". Also, the stepsister is ALWAYS more pretty. The other half of that idea isn't so bad, though it may be a bit too serious.
Is this domino's online ordering application?
I wan a pizza with pepperoni, no, I want a hamburger. No, a cheeseburger. I want a hot dog. I want a milkshake. I want potato chips
My brother has been feeding my rabbit meat. Will it be alright?
NO! Rabbits are Herbivores (this means that they eat Plants) Chocolate can be deadly for some animals, especially if it is a lot that she has been fed i suggest that you take her to a vet!
What's your favorite sub at SUBWAY? xD?
Mine is ham, pepperoni, pepper jack cheese, banana peppers! on italian bread, toasted! Its sooo good, you've got to try it!! What's yours? I wanna try it! (:
A cop got me by pacing me?
i was driving in the to my house and i was in the highway. there was this car next to me and my turn was approaching. if i move forward the car move forward if i moved backward the car moved backward. so i sped up a little bit faster and i cut in front of the car so i can turn. keep in mind this hold time i had my turn signal on.when i went to turn it was an under cover he stop me. speed limit was 65 i just went 73 just so i can turn. he took me out the car slam me against my car said that i was speeding when i try to tell him my side he did not want to hear me. he threw me in his car and told me not to touch any of his fu$#&ng this before he f%^ks me up. now i had my friend in the car and she did not have a driver license with her so he let me go and told me that he paced me going 100 miles per hour. when he was next to me the hole time. now i have to go to court how am i supposed to fight that it makes no sense.
Needing facebook status hack. pranks!?
So me and my friend exchanged facebook passwords are on a hacking rampage right now, he's winning. So I need some really really good facebook status pranks, non of that lame cheesy stuff. Be dirty, be vowel, be rotten lol He's done it to mine, so i need help lol thanks
Thursday, July 14, 2011
There's a song they play in nightclubs all the time? Not sure it has any words...?
... but a very recognisable rhythm/tune. Someone must know; it's on literally every time you go out. It's from 2010 or earlier. Oh, and this may sound lame, but I remember them using it on Strictly Come Dancing: It Takes Two to introduce one of their sections. Help please!
How do you guys feel about going to the pool in the summer?
incredibly sexy. i swim completely nude and everyone loves my rock hard body w/ all that hair in "places", haha. im a gurl, btw.
Whatever happened to Faith Evans?
Does anybody know what happened to Faith, like she hardly makes any new music anymore and she has the most beautiful voice I've heard besides other singers. Is she like done with the music industry or something becuase I believe she should put something out there to shut all those lame excuses for music up and show them how the show is run, that is all.
Nervous about riding today? advice?
I've been riding this one horse, prince. I show him in hunter division. He tried bucking me off after a 2ft jump a couple of months ago in my lesson, he did it twice. I thought he was just being feisty. Then he was lame and wasn't able to be ridden so I was riding another horse. At my next show I rode Prince, and he once again tried bucking me off. I don't know if he just tried bucking me off because he hadn't been out yet since being lame, this was his first time with some one riding him in weeks. But he scared me to death because he's huge and strong, and I'm a skinny girl with great leg muscle but my arm muscle isn't so great!!! It's not like i haven't fallen off before, I have plenty of times I just feel uncomfortable riding him, I don't want him doing it again. I'm riding him today...help?
How do I get over this issue?
Well Today was my last day of school (I'm in grade 7 going into grade 8 next year) and We Had this teacher. She was new this year and she is most likley leaving so she will never be my teacher again. The thing is that she is the only teacher that i have ever had that really cares more about the kids than the paycheck. I'm actually crying right now because she has helped me through some problems that i had. My previous teachers had told me that I sucked and that i wasnt gonna makee it in life but this teacher told me that i was gonna make it and that i was special and smart! how do i deal with her leaving? She would have been my LA teacher until grade 9 if she doesnt leave. Please help!! I know that I sound kinda lame (crying cuz a teachers leaving and all) But she was reallly Respectful and Actually cared about us!
Mac and Cheese w/ Pepperoni?
How's that sound to eat? cook the mac and cheese and mix in grinded pieces of pepperoni from the firdge?
TTC-probably a lame question but....?
I think you are testing too early. I try to wait until at least two days before my expected period, otherwise you will drive yourself crazy and spend lots of money on pregnancy tests.
Delete this if you are a child molester?
I have asked 3 questions in the last 2 months and all have been deleted and they were actually legit. Y!A is getting really lame
Safe to eat pizza left in pizza box overnight?
Yes, of course! We all do it haha! Its like a drinking thing, you get a pizza when your drunk, get up in the morning and polish off the leftovers for breakfast! Never done it myself though, i probably couldn't stomach it, and i never get pizza's very often! x
I'd like to fly thru that bada$$ help?
I'm friends with these really cool people and they are always saying "I'd like to fly thru that bada$$" I don't want them to think I'm lame but i really want to know what it means. Can any really awesome people help me sort this out?
Does everyone feel like this at one point or another??? Plz help!!!?
Ok so this year i had a huge crush on this guy and i finally told him but he didnt like me and i could literally feel my heart break! There was a sinking feeling where my heart is. and i thought heartbroken was just an expression but i really could feel my heart break! That was about 3-5 months ago and after i told him and got over it i was fine but still liked him a little. then now its back and i have no idea what to do! i think some guys are cute but then i find out that theyre like 4 years older than me! I havent liked anyone else since 5th grade cuz thats when i met him! But it seems like he likes me but he tells me he doesnt! He kinda flirts but it seems like he likes this other chick! PLZ HELP! I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT TO THINK OR DO, and this might sound lame but ive never felt like this before!!!! Btw no haters plz im rlly upset...
Anio ang kahalagaha ng pag-aaral ng panitikang asyano?
Mahalaga ang pag-aaral ng panitikang asyano sapagkat ito ay nagbibigay ng kaalaman tungkol sa kultura ng bawat bansa sa asya. Ito rin ay kapupulutan ng aral ng iba't-ibang pag-uugali at paniniwala.
Best 2 topping combo for domino's?
I need a good combo of only two toppings to satisfy a coupon. my usual is pepperoni and italian sausage, but i want to try something different. any suggestions?
Can someone help with Korean?
Okay...so for the Korean language, I have the alphabet down, but a few questions...so the character that's 'ng', you put it at the beginning of a word if it doesn't start with a consanant, but it's silent, right? Also...I understand that you 'stack' characters...how many characters per stack? I keep writing words then going back and checking but it's all wrong...can someone help?
Military reserve witch one is the best to join for me?
army ng, air ng, air force reserve , navy reserve i love the ocean i wana do a important mos i want a active job that Will Keep me busy while while im working or active i dont mind moving to be closer to a unit that has a mos that i want or i dont mind driving a hour or two to get to them a weekend a month i live in asheville NC if any one knows any units near here with a good job for me i also want to go to college so what are the college benefits are they the same and from what ive said about myself witch do you think is best for me
Why do liberals love to spin spin spin!?
I think they know that, if they were honest about all of their positions, they'd have to admit they're on the wrong side of pretty much everything.
How does a pizza get digested?
Discuss fully how each component of a pepperoni and cheese pizza will be digested and transported from the time it enters your mouth until waste products are excreted through the anus.
Who wants to fly to Scotland and help me capture the Lock Ness Monster?
Oh dude pick me pick me. 22 years armed forces. Eager to explore now territory. Plus I am not afraid of a little toy boat.......
Is He-man Cain like a spicy pepperoni topping on a cheezy GOP primary, and can he solve Americas problems?
During his official announcement of candidacy, he wore sunglasses the entire time. He also opened up the speech with the remarks "I love y'all!" and "Aawww Shucky Ducky now!". I think it's safe to say he isn't taking the operation seriously.
Question concerning audio software?
What is LAME which was sent to me regarding my previous question concerning coverting mono tracks to stereo? A free audio software? What does it do? Does Audacity work well using Windows Vista? Thanks. Ed
What is pepperoni made out of? From tomatoes?
Pepperoni is raw, uncooked meat. It has been preserved with drying, salt (sodium nitrate), sugar (dextrose) and other preservatives. The pink/red color is the natural color of the meat, the color being preserved with the sodium nitrate, along with oil of paprika spice. It is not red due to food coloring. This is not my opinion, this is a fact, and I've provided the reference links to prove it, including a link to Hormel, one of the largest manufacturers of meat products and pepperoni in the world. Just press the Nutrition and Ingredients tab to confirm what I said. There's no coloring ingredients.
How can I help my best friend /: ?
My best friend is awesome.We usually like only hanging out together like we don't have a group of other friends, therefore we are very close.She calls me a lot and often complains about how her parents freak out about nothing.Like her parents once grounded her for going out during a storm.I mean really?Also, there going on vaca and I said I could possibley pet sit while they were away.I NEVER told them it was a certain yes.Anyways, my mom told me I couldn't because I would have school then so I told my friend I couldn't over the phone and she told her mom (who must've been pretty close by) that I couldn't. I heard her mom FLIP OUT and she was saying how she couldn't trust me and blah blah blah.I wanted my friend to hang out the next day but her mom still said she couldn't trust me. A lot of the times I ask to hang out my best friend can't because of really lame excuses.Also, whenever we CAN hang (which is rare) her mom makes my parents do all if the driving and stuff. My best friend has seemed really down lately and I'm pretty sure she'll end up being really depressed if her parents keep her locked up in there house all summer and if her parents constantly flip sh*t on her for really stupid reasons. How can I keep her from being depressed by this if she can never hang. We can ony call and text really anymore )':
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)