Sunday, July 17, 2011

Im a veggitarian.. i think i just ate pepperoni? =/?

I've been free from meat for 4 years.. my sister brought pizza home and I asked her wat side was just cheese and she said that side so I grabbed a piece and I was eating.. it tasted like just cheese.. then I looked at it and realized it had a piece of pepperoni sticking up. There was a full pepperoni and there. Was like a small nibble missing.. I ate it.. idk. If there was more in the pizza.. I'm kindda freaking out.. I feel fine.. and no I did not enjoy it even if it did have meat in it.. I was thinking that the pizza tasted bad anyways.. but I didn't taste meat.. but I really don't remeber wat it tastes liek anyways.. what should I do :( will I get sick.. they're thin.. and I'm not even sure if I ate more then that nibble.. ?

No comments:

Post a Comment