Thursday, July 14, 2011

Safe to eat pizza left in pizza box overnight?

Yes, of course! We all do it haha! Its like a drinking thing, you get a pizza when your drunk, get up in the morning and polish off the leftovers for breakfast! Never done it myself though, i probably couldn't stomach it, and i never get pizza's very often! x

No comments:

Post a Comment