Monday, July 11, 2011

I ate a small portion of a frozen pizza uncooked. Am i gonna be okay?

So I was bored, and there is NOTHING to eat in my house now, so I took a frozen pizza and ate a few bites of it uncooked, and a few pepperonis and then put it back in the box. Am I going to be okay?

No comments:

Post a Comment